ZiWei World Heritage Conservation

 

Until 1949, Kuomintang was gradually defeated by Communists, some Kuomintang officers retreated to Taiwan, one of them fled to Hong Kong. He is a famous mentor of Ziwei, Lu Bin Zhao. When Mr. Lu worked in Hong Kong, he had the essence of Ziwei, passed onto a few students with Ziwei intelligence. Likewise, Ziwei could pass onto generations retaining the original conceptions. Mr. Huen Pak Cheong is one of his successors and currently the sole mentor in Hong Kong to resound the ancient starry jewel of Ziwei.

Mastering the essential knowledge and technique of Ziwei, Mr. Huen started Ziwei Academy in Hong Kong in late 1970's. He unveiled the mysterious relationship of stars and human beings in Ziwei Astrology. Through amateur teaching, he shared with people the secretive success and wisdom of ancient emperors.

From 1970's to 1980's, Ziwei launched heat waves for people in Hong Kong to try out and to study. The waves have then transferred to Taiwan, Japan and America.

Hong Kong SAR government announced in 2006 that the heritage in Hong Kong should be conserved. Ziwei Astrology has history exceeding a couple of thousand years, since long ago been influencing decision making process of important people, is a culture that has enhanced our growth. In light of the above, this web site is designed to promote and generalize Ziwei Astrology, to give exposure and insights to more people, to let people of wisdom receive benefits from this ancient astrology.

;

保育發起人-發起人簡介

 

1949年代,國民黨被共產黨逐漸擊敗,有些國民黨軍官退守到臺灣,其中一位手執紫微書冊的軍官則逃往香港,他就是我們熟識的紫微泰斗陸斌兆的徒兒李軍官,陸斌兆乃是清朝欽天監栽培的後人。陸先生在香港工作時,皇室寶物紫微斗數的精髓傳授了給數個有慧根的徒弟,紫微斗數因此可以純正地繼續相傳下去,而禤百昌先生,就是他的嫡傳後人之一,亦是在港宣揚紫微斗數的唯一後人。

禤先生在1970年代已經盡得師傅真傳,並且在香港創立了禤百昌紫微斗數學會,業餘教授紫微斗數,希望將超越千年的歷史而只有皇帝擁有的特權,獨有的智慧,將之普及化,讓廣大的民眾也可以認識和鑽研星曜與人生奧妙的關係。

紫微斗數除了在1970到1980年代開始在香港掀起熱潮,在臺灣、日本和美國,也引來不少朋友紛紛學習研究。

香港政府行政長官在2006年開始,保育全香港的文化遺產, 而紫微斗數是中國從皇朝開始有著超越千年以上的歷史文化,影響著天子的決策,後來傳承到民間,所以此類陪著我們成長的文化應被受保育。 有見及此,本公司(保育紫微斗數非牟利有限公司)誠意邀請了禤老師為名譽顧問,而本公司認為應於本網頁做一點推廣的工作,希望更多人對紫微斗數有更深入的認識及受惠於它的幫助。

我們在此所公開的禤老師的個人經歷,乃屬分享性質,讓大眾能追索紫微斗數在過往的發展情況,與禤老師的名聲無關。本公司亦希望各界有關學者,能於日後其他保育活動中,一起參予集體回憶。

;